Learn how traders can delete their DARWINs.
DARWIN providers may request to delete their DARWINs as per the pic/explanation below.
Clicking the "Delete DARWIN" button will trigger a process that will result in the DARWIN getting closed in the following 24-48 hours.
When this happens, any open investments in the DARWIN will get automatically closed at the current quote.
The trader and any investor with open investments and /or pending orders in the DARWIN will receive a notification about this.
De-listed DARWINs can't be restored.
De-listed DARWINs will keep appearing as a part of a trader's track record as we believe that transparency is a non-negotiable part of the DarwinExchange ethos.